Kontakt

Adresse:
1. Schwimmclub Ravensburg e.V.
Ziegelstrasse 33
D-88214 Ravensburg

Homepage: www.sc-ravensburg.de

Bankverbindung:
KSK Ravensburg
IBAN: DE 31 6505 0110 0048 0288 79
BIC: SOLADES1RVB

 E-Mail-Kontakte

Funktion/ BereichAnsprechpartnerE-Mail-Kontakt
1. VorsitzenderMagnus Tulbureanvorstand@sc-ravensburg.de
2. VorsitzendeAstrid Gehrkevorstand@sc-ravensburg.de
Sportliche LeitungAndré Frankesportlicheleitung@sc-ravensburg.de
JugendarbeitBarbara Felderjugendleitung@sc-ravensburg.de
WebsiteStephan Fischerhomepage@sc-ravensburg.de
MarketingDaniela Dietrichmarketing@sc-ravensburg.de

Telefonkontakte:
Montag bis Freitag 18:30 – 19:30 Uhr

– SwimStar-Kurse:                     Nathalie Fessler, E-Mail: nathalie.fessler@t-online.de
– Kinder-Schwimmkurse:         Yvonne Litz, Tel.: 0751 32323
– Training, Wettkampf:              André Franke, E-Mail: sportlicheleitung@sc-ravensburg.de
– Kooperation Schule Sport:    André Franke, E-Mail: sportlicheleitung@sc-ravensburg.de
– Marketing:                                Daniela Dietrich, E-Mail: marketing@sc-ravensburg.de