Vorstand

Funktion/ BereichAnsprechpartnerE-Mail-Kontakt
1. VorsitzenderMagnus Tulbureanvorstand@sc-ravensburg.de
2. VorsitzendeAstrid Gehrkevorstand@sc-ravensburg.de
SchatzmeisterinYvonne Litz
KassierHermann Falch
Kassenprüfer/inDieter Heinzler
Kerstin Glißmeier
Sportliche LeitungAndré Frankesportlicheleitung@sc-ravensburg.de
TechnikClemens Spieler
Beisitzer/inJasmin Löffler
Karina Ruppert
Patrick Heinzler
JugendarbeitBarbara Felderjugendleitung@sc-ravensburg.de
ProtokollStephan Fischer
HomepageStephan Fischerhomepage@sc-ravensburg.de
MarketingDaniela Dietrichmarketing@sc-ravensburg.de