Kontakt

Adresse:
1. Schwimmclub Ravensburg e.V.
Ziegelstrasse 33
D-88214 Ravensburg

Homepage: www.sc-ravensburg.de

Bankverbindung:
KSK Ravensburg
IBAN: DE 31 6505 0110 0048 0288 79
BIC: SOLADES1RVB

 E-Mail-Kontakte

Funktion/ BereichAnsprechpartnerKontakt
1. VorsitzenderMagnus Tulbureanvorstand@sc-ravensburg.de
2. VorsitzendeAstrid Gehrkevorstand@sc-ravensburg.de
Sportliche Leitung: Training, Wettkampf, Kooperation Schule SportAndré Frankesportlicheleitung@sc-ravensburg.de
JugendarbeitBarbara Felderjugendleitung@sc-ravensburg.de
SwimStar-KurseNathalie Martiniswimstars@sc-ravensburg.de
KinderschwimmkurseYvonne Litzschwimmkurse@sc-ravensburg.de
Tel.: 0751-32323
Website/ MarketingStephan Fischerhomepage@sc-ravensburg.de